Nitidus - The Taste

Nitidus - The Taste

  • Artist: Nitidus
  • Name: The Taste
  • Genre: Blues
  • Size: 1453 mb
  • Quality:FLAC, MP3
  • Label: Not On Label ‎– none
    Type: CD, EP, Promo
    Country: Australia
    Date of released: 2007
    Category: Rock
    Style: Alternative Rock, Hard Rock, Blues Rock

    Tracklist Hide Credits

    1 The Taste
    Bass Guitar, Songwriter – Marki MiklicDrums, Songwriter – Kristian GrondmanGuitar, Songwriter – Adam KurzelHarmonica – Stephan KurzelLead Vocals, Songwriter, Guitar – Patrick Clemenger
    2 What's It Gonna Be?
    Bass Guitar, Songwriter – Marki MiklicLead Vocals, Guitar, Songwriter – Patrick ClemengerSongwriter, Drums – Kristian GrondmanSongwriter, Guitar – Adam Kurzel
    3 21 Alibis
    Songwriter, Bass Guitar – Marki MiklicSongwriter, Drums – Kristian GrondmanSongwriter, Guitar – Adam KurzelSongwriter, Lead Vocals, Guitar – Patrick Clemenger


    • Producer – Adrian Hannan


    The Taste was released in 2007 to kick off the Nitidus “21 Alibis” tour of the US. Featuring a special guest performance by Stefan Kurzel on harmonica for the title track, this release showcases a more bluesy and alternative slant, adding another dimension to the band’s hard rock sound.