Kolyma - No Salvation

Kolyma - No Salvation

  • Artist: Kolyma
  • Name: No Salvation
  • Genre: Rock
  • Size: 929 mb
  • Quality:FLAC, MP3
  • Label: Not On Label (Kolyma Self-Date of released) ‎– none
    Type: Cassette, EP, Limited Edition, White
    Country: Denmark
    Date of released: 2010
    Category: Rock
    Style: Grindcore


    A1 Bataan Death March
    A2 Kamikaze
    A3 Seppuku
    A4 Banga Island Massacre
    A5 Loose Cannon
    A6 Declare Defeat
    B1 Bataan Death March
    B2 Kamikaze
    B3 Seppuku
    B4 Banga Island Massacre
    B5 Loose Cannon
    B6 Declare Defeat

    Companies, etc.

    • Recorded At – 1000Fryd


    • Bass – Tore*
    • Drums – Anders Kå*
    • Guitar [White Noise] – Simon Daniel*
    • Vocals – Morten


    254 copies:
    - 52 hand numbered 1-52 / 254 on red cassette with red cover.
    - 202 hand numbered 53-254 / 254 on white cassette with white cover (this).

    Comes with lyrics sheet.
    Same track list on both sides.

    Recorded late 2009 and early 2010 at the 1000Fryd practice room.

    Other versions

    Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
    none Kolyma No Salvation ‎(Cass, EP, Ltd, Red) Not On Label (Kolyma Self-released) none Denmark 2010