Hippopotamus - Hippopotamus

Hippopotamus - Hippopotamus

  • Artist: Hippopotamus
  • Name: Hippopotamus
  • Genre: Rock
  • Size: 1765 mb
  • Quality:FLAC, MP3
  • Label: Grass Records ‎– 60150-13029-1
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
    Country: US
    Date of released: 1996
    Category: Rock
    Style: Post-Punk, Math Rock, Punk, Experimental

    Tracklist Hide Credits

    A1 "This Is The Sound Of A Hippopotamus"
    A2 Jump For Joy
    A3 A Jingle
    A4 "Rim Shot"
    A5 Banana Seat
    A6 Plunger
    A7 Insect Collector
    A8 "Mark Of A Good Groove"
    A9 Tugboat
    A10 Wigout
    A11 "Go Man, Snappy Shuffle"
    B1 Chicken Little
    B2 D.N.A.
    B3 "Riding Funk"
    B4 Hip Tickle
    B5 Monkey Grip
    B6 "Drop 'Dat"
    B7 Shuddup
    Vocals – Brad Morrison
    B8 Where You At?
    B9 Auto Wreck
    B10 Chrome & Carefree
    B11 Punk Rock Song (Take 2)


    • Bass, Vocals – Colin Kohnhorst
    • Drums, Design, Illustration – Pat James Longo
    • Engineer, Producer – Brad Morrison
    • Guitar, Vocals – Mark Maloof
    • Mastered By – Don Sternecker
    • Photography By – Christine Back , Dave Anderson


    Vinyl release came with the CD booklet and a sticker.

    Barcode and Other Identifiers

    • Barcode: 0150130291

    Other versions

    Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
    13029-2, 60150-13029-2 Hippopotamus Hippopotamus ‎(CD, Album) Grass Records, Grass Records 13029-2, 60150-13029-2 US 1996