[P.U.T] - Like Animals

[P.U.T] - Like Animals

  • Artist: [P.U.T]
  • Name: Like Animals
  • Genre: Rock
  • Size: 1225 mb
  • Quality:FLAC, MP3
  • Label: P.O.G.O. Records ‎– POGO 043, DISMEMBER ‎– 001
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Album CD, Album
    Country: Belgium
    Date of released: 01 Mar 2012
    Category: Rock
    Style: Stoner Rock, Noise, Industrial, Experimental, Sludge Metal


    A1 In The Lake 3:07
    A2 Zoo 9:21
    A3 Exuvia 3:36
    A4 There's A Mammoth In This Room 5:50
    B1 It 4:08
    B2 Like Animals 4:56
    B3 Broke A Line 5:19
    B4 It Ain't Gonna Be Fun 6:35
    CD1 In The Lake
    CD2 Zoo
    CD3 Exuvia
    CD4 There's A Mammoth In This Room
    CD5 It
    CD6 Like Animals
    CD7 Broke A Line
    CD8 It Ain't Gonna Be Fun

    Companies, etc.

    • Printed By – Cagibi
    • Pressed By – Ofm Vinyl


    • Artwork – Fabrice Lavollay
    • Bass, Voice, Drum Programming – Lionel Beyet
    • Drum Programming, Electric Guitar – Loïc Beyet
    • Drum Programming, Voice, Electric Guitar, Mixed By, Mastered By – Nicolas Beyet
    • Guitar – Loïc Beyet (tracks: B4. CD8)
    • Written By, Recorded By, Mixed By – [P.U.T]


    Silkscreened Fold-out Cover and Insert.
    CD with Different Mastering

    Other versions

    Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
    CSR19 [P.U.T] Like Animals ‎(CD, Album, Dlx, RE) Cimmerian Shade Recordings CSR19 USA & Canada 2015
    POGO 043, 001 [P.U.T] Like Animals ‎(CD, Album, Promo) P.O.G.O. Records, DISMEMBER POGO 043, 001 Belgium 2012