Various - Lefse Records 2010 Comp

Various - Lefse Records 2010 Comp

  • Artist: Various
  • Name: Lefse Records 2010 Comp
  • Genre: Rock
  • Size: 1536 mb
  • Quality:FLAC, MP3
  • Label: Lefse Records ‎– none, Waaga Records ‎– none
    Type: CDr, Compilation
    Date of released: 2010
    Category: Rock
    Style: Alternative Rock, Indie Rock


    Side A: Lefse Records
    1 Houses Endless Spring
    2 How To Dress Well Ready For The World
    3 Sunglasses Whiplash
    4 Woodsman When The Morning Comes
    5 Keepaway Yellow Wings
    6 The Delta Mirror He Was Worse Than The Needle He Gave You
    7 Tape Deck Mountain In The Dirt
    8 A Grave With No Name And We Parted Ways At Mt. Jade
    9 Neon Indian 6669 (I Don't Know If You Know)
    Side B: Waaga Records
    10 FUR* Clears Throat
    11 Spirituals Wanderings
    12 Power Animal Untitled
    13 Florene Breath


    Issued in a thin PVC sleeve with two white stickers affixed, one for Lefse Records and one for Waaga Records. Tracks 1 to 9 are Lefse Records, tracks 10 to 13 (incorrectly marked 9 to 12) are Waaga Records. CDr is Verbatim brand and has a Lefse Records sticker affixed.