Fuzz Townshend - Bus

Fuzz Townshend - Bus

  • Artist: Fuzz Townshend
  • Name: Bus
  • Genre: Electronic
  • Size: 934 mb
  • Quality:FLAC, MP3
  • Label: Fruition Records ‎– FRUT4P
    Type: Vinyl, 12", Promo
    Country: UK
    Date of released: 1999
    Category: Electronic
    Style: Breaks

    Tracklist Hide Credits

    A1 Bus (Jacknife Lee Mix)
    Lyrics By – Noel*Remix – Jacknife LeeWritten-By – Fuzz Townshend
    A2 Bus (Original Version)
    Lyrics By – Noel*Written-By – Fuzz Townshend
    B1 Smash It (All Seeing I Mix)
    Remix – The All Seeing IWritten-By – Fuzz Townshend, Keith Roberts
    B2 Tasty Big Ed (Depth Charge Mix Pt 1)
    Remix – Depth ChargeWritten-By – Fuzz Townshend


    • Engineer – Bobby Bird
    • Featuring – Noel*
    • Producer – Fuzz Townshend

    Other versions

    Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
    FRUIT4CD Fuzz Townshend Featuring Noel* Fuzz Townshend Featuring Noel* - Bus ‎(CD, Single) Fruition Records FRUIT4CD UK 1999
    FRUT4 Fuzz Townshend Bus ‎(12") Fruition Records FRUT4 UK 1999