Maria Cole - A Girl They Call Maria

Maria Cole - A Girl They Call Maria

  • Artist: Maria Cole
  • Name: A Girl They Call Maria
  • Genre: Jazz
  • Size: 1455 mb
  • Quality:FLAC, MP3
  • Label: Kapp Records ‎– KL-102
    Type: Vinyl, LP, 10", Mono
    Country: US
    Date of released: 1954
    Category: Jazz
    Style: Vocal


    A1 It's The Talk Of The Town
    A2 I Went Out Of My Way
    A3 Darn That Dream
    A4 I See Your Face Before Me
    B1 There Must Be A Way
    B2 Remind Me
    B3 Do You Know Why
    B4 Here's That Rainy Day


    • Orchestrated By – George Siravo


    Four songs from this album were reissued on Kapp 12inch LP KL-1052 in 1956

    Barcode and Other Identifiers

    • Matrix / Runout: C4KL3604IR