London Underground - At Home With The London Underground

London Underground - At Home With The London Underground

  • Artist: London Underground
  • Name: At Home With The London Underground
  • Genre: Reggae
  • Size: 848 mb
  • Quality:FLAC, MP3
  • Label: Music-Box ‎– SMB 40202, Music-Box ‎– M. BOX 40202
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
    Country: Greece
    Date of released: 1983
    Category: Electronic, Rock, Reggae
    Style: New Wave, Dub, Avantgarde, Experimental

    Tracklist Hide Credits

    A1 Fall In
    A2 Great Expectations
    A3 You Don't Know
    A4 Thud And Blunder
    B1 Hole In The Ground
    B2 Ridley Road
    B3 Watch Your Step
    B4 Moving Mountains
    Lute [Chinese] – Kishi*

    Companies, etc.

    • Recorded At – Berry Street Studio
    • Recorded At – Cold Storage
    • Recorded At – Surrey Sound Studios
    • Recorded At – Southern Studios
    • Mixed At – Berry Street Studio
    • Mixed At – Cold Storage
    • Mixed At – Surrey Sound Studios
    • Mixed At – Southern Studios
    • Mastered At – Utopia Studios


    • Arranged By – London Underground
    • Bass, Guitar – Kip
    • Drums, Whistle, Guitar – Dan*
    • Guitar, Bass, Vocals – Martin*
    • Mastered By – Kevin Metcalfe
    • Melodica, Piano, Guitar – Pablo*
    • Producer – Adrian Sherwood (tracks: A1, B1, B4), London Underground, Martin Frederix (tracks: A2 to A4, B2, B3)
    • Sleeve – Kishi*, London Underground
    • Vocals, Melodica – Pete*
    • Written-By – B. Andy* (tracks: A3), London Underground (tracks: A1, A2, A4 to B4)


    Recorded and mixed at Berry Street, Cold Storage, Surrey Sound and Southern Studios. Mastered at Utopia.

    Other versions

    Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
    ON-U LP 22 London Underground At Home With The London Underground ‎(LP, Album) On-U Sound ON-U LP 22 UK 1983