Richie Stephens - Reggae Evolution

Richie Stephens - Reggae Evolution

  • Artist: Richie Stephens
  • Name: Reggae Evolution
  • Genre: Reggae
  • Size: 1915 mb
  • Quality:FLAC, MP3
  • Label: Pot Of Gold ‎– POGCD0065
    Type: CD, Album
    Country: US
    Date of released: 2010
    Category: Reggae
    Style: Lovers Rock

    Tracklist Hide Credits

    1 Original Dancehall Style (Medley)
    1A We Give Them In A Dancehall Style
    1B Buddy Bye Bye
    1C Quiet Place (Johnny Dollar)
    1D Mine Yuh Mouth
    1E Buy Out The Bar
    2 Hold On To What You've Got
    3 No Fear
    4 Salt Of The Earth (Let's Drink)
    5 My Girl This
    Featuring – Maxi Priest
    6 Colour Of Love
    7 Cool It Down
    Featuring – Beres Hammond, Saba*
    8 A Change Is Gonna Come
    9 Everytime You Are There
    10 Born To Love You
    11 No One Like You
    12 Nobody Knows
    13 Heart Of Love
    Featuring – Assassin Aka Agent Sasco*
    14 Still Waters
    Featuring – Maxi Priest
    15 Things Nuh Right
    16 Hammer
    Featuring – Mutabaruka

    Companies, etc.

    • Distributed By – VP Records

    Barcode and Other Identifiers

    • Barcode (Scanned): 673405006528